Here you find the dates for the financial reports and the Annual shareholders´ meeting in the current business year.

H1 2019 Analyst & Investor conference call

ADLER Real Estate AG will hold its H1 2019 Analyst & Investor conference call on

Wednesday, 14 August 2019,
at 11am CET / 10am GMT / 6am EDT.

The Managing Board will provide an overview of the business development and financial results for H1 2019, followed by a Q&A session.

Please use one of the following numbers:
+49 30 232 531428    – Germany
+44 20 3872 0880      – United Kingdom
+1 516 269 8980       – United States of America

To view the presentation please log in at:

https://webcast.meetyoo.de/index.html?e=vEyUSmSasNbI

(Please provide your name when logging into the conference)

Dates 2019 
28 MarchAnnual report 2018
15 MayInterim report for the first three months 2019
11 June (Change of date)Annual General Meeting 2019 in Berlin
14 August Interim report for the first half year of 2019
14 NovemberInterim report for the first nine months 2019
Simple communication with the
ADLER Real Estate AG APP